LexisNexis Annual Essay Challenge: The Winners

Earlier this year, LexisNexis Malaysia announced the topic of their Annual Essay Challenge and invited students to participate. The winners were recently announced and a prize ceremony was held on the 23rd November, 2012.

L-R: Suresh Kumar Kulasegaran, Saravanan Meyappan, Lee Kar Yen, Pang Jo Fan, Lim Wei Jiet (notice he is wearing a LoyarBurok polo tee; watch out for #LoyarButik - to be launched soon!), Tan Yew Tze, Mohamed Redza Bin Mohamed Zakaria | Source: LexisNexis Malaysia

Lord Bobo’s furry senses tingled with excitement upon seeing that the top two winners were LoyarBurokkers Lim Wei Jiet (1st prize) and Pang Jo Fan (2nd prize). ┬áBeing the most awesome blawg in the universe, their essays are linked here and here for all to read.

Tags: , , , ,

The collective persona of Lord Bobo's minions (yes, all the cheeky monkeys and monkettes). Haven't you heard? LoyarBurokking is a lifestyle. Join us, and your life will never be the same again. Because it's fun.

Posted on 25 November 2012. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0.

Read more articles posted by .

Read this first: LB Terms of Use

19 Responses to LexisNexis Annual Essay Challenge: The Winners